As Life Goes Digital

As Life Goes Digital

Technology, Cricket, Deals, Immigration etc …


Yahoo Voice Diwali 4.9 cents/minute deal

Remember the Skype promotion for call mom for free on mother’s day promotion?

Yahoo to tap the market of Indians living in US ,Started 4.9c/min call India promotion on Diwali day i.e. November 9’2007.

Here is the deal :

How : This is a PC To Phone call.
* Sign up for Phone Out
* Install Yahoo! Messenger
* Start calling and enjoy these great rates to India! (Available to new and existing subscribers.)

When : FROM [Nov 08 10:30am PST – Nov 09 12:00am IST] to [Nov 09 10:29am PST OR Nov 10 11:59pm IST]

Click me for Yahoo 4.9c/min deal details website


After :
Following Diwali, you can always enjoy calls to India at 7.9¢/min with great quality and no connection fees.


EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Your Email Address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Posted By: Kalyan | Date: November 7, 2007 | Categories: Deals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>