As Life Goes Digital

As Life Goes Digital

Technology, Cricket, Deals, Immigration etc …

Twenty20 India vs Australia 2008 Melbourne – live streaming sites, Sopcast links, highlights, Channels, live score & news

Dhoni’s Team India are Twenty20 champions and beat Australia in Twenty20 comfortably in the past games. Lack of R.p Singh is a big blow to India.

India innings highlights — “Embarrassing crash”

Match Timings

Only Twenty20 International – Australia v India at Melbourne
20-20: Ind v Aus at Melbourne Melbourne Cricket Ground, Jolimont, Melbourne, Victoria starts in

[Loading match time count down …]

Match start times :
US central time – February 1, 2008 at 02:35 AM
UK – February 1, 2008 at 08:35 AM
India – February 1, 2008 at 2:00 PM
Australia – February 1, 2008 at 07:35 PM

Streaming Sites

Paid Sites & Channels

20/20 Match Australia v India January 31, 2008 Time: TBA $10.00

Live Cricket TV Streaming & Telecasting

Watch International cricket ODI and Test Match action live on your computer. Streaming featuring India, Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, England, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and South Africa.

-> Direct TV is broadcasting Ind vs Aus only Twenty20 match (2024 channel ..most likely)

-> Skysports TV Channel is broadcasting this match in UK (England)
Click me for SkySports TV live coverage schedule only

Fri 1 Australia v India 8.30am Twenty20

Free Sites – Once match starts these links will be updated

Twnety20 cricket live streaming link [You need Sopcast to view this streaming]


Youtube highlight videos will be posted once match starts
Please select the match link from the left –

Recent India Austrlia series highlights

<- <- <- Choose a match link to the left to load that game/info here

Latest cricket videos

Indian team for Twenty20

Only significant change was RP Singh is out bcoz of hamstring injury – Munaf Patel replaces him
MS Dhoni (Captain/keeper), Gautam Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, Dinesh Karthik,Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Suresh Raina, Virender Sehwag, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Sreesanth, Sachin Tendulkar, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh

Australian team for Twenty20

Ricky Ponting, Michael Clarke, Nathan Bracken, Adam Gilchrist, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hodge, James Hopes, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Brett Lee, Ashley Noffke, Andrew Symonds, Adam Voges

Live Scores

Other live score options :
-> cricbuzz
-> cricketnext
-> Rediff Cricket
-> India Times Cricket
-> NDTV Cricket
-> Google Cricket Directories
-> Fundoo cricket sites
-> Excite Cricket Directories

*HOT* Cricket news

-> Harbhajan racism charge not proven

Three weeks after the controversy erupted, the racism charge against Harbhajan Singh was found to be not proven by Justice John Hansen, hearing the appeal, on Tuesday. Harbhajan was instead charged with a Level 2.8 offence – abuse and insult not amounting to racism – to which he pleaded guilty and was fined 50 per cent of his match fees.


Your Email Address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Posted By: Kalyan | Date: January 30, 2008 | Categories: Cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *