As Life Goes Digital

As Life Goes Digital

Technology, Cricket, Deals, Immigration etc …


11th Match India vs Srilanka live online Commonwealth Bank Series

India lost to Australia in a close match by 18 runs. Had they won this match against Aussies their place in finals would have confirmed. This match with Sri Lanka will be knock out match if they loose to Sri Lanka. Tendulkar form has been of big concern for India. Openers in general are falling for meagre score. Sreesanth is loosing traction and giving away runs at will which is destroying the game and as well putting the pressure on other bowlers.

Match Start Times :

US central time – February 26, 2008 at 5:00 PM
UK – February 26, 2008 at 11:00 PM
India – February 27, 2008 at 4:30 AM

Watching Online or Live Streaming Sites :

click here for 11th Match India v Sri Lanka February 26, 2008 05:00 PM – $5.00 only

For full coverage of this CB series with all previous matches click here

Once match is complete I’ll post highlights courtesy@youtube

Hope the India makes it to the finals.


EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Your Email Address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Posted By: Kalyan | Date: February 25, 2008 | Categories: Cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>