As Life Goes Digital

As Life Goes Digital

Technology, Cricket, Deals, Immigration etc …


Compaq Cup 2009 Schedule & Match Times – India, Sri Lanka, New Zealand tri-series

India, Sri Lanka and New Zealand tri-series known as ‘Compaq Cup 2009′ begins on September 8, 2009. The Tri-Series is played in Sri Lanka. There are total four matches including final.

Here is the schedule and match start times –

Match date & time Match schedule details Stadium Match starts in –
September 8 – Tuesday 
14:30 local, 9:00 GMT, 5:00 EDT 4:00 CDT
1st match – Sri Lanka vs New Zealand

Colombo, Sri Lanka – Premadasa Stadium SL vs NZL, Sri Lanka vs New Zealand match starts in – –
September 11 – Friday 
14:30 local, 9:00 GMT, 5:00 EDT 4:00 CDT
2nd match – India vs New Zealand

Colombo, Sri Lanka – Premadasa Stadium Ind vs NZ, India v New Zealand match starts in – –
September 12 – Saturday 
14:30 local, 9:00 GMT, 5:00 EDT 4:00 CDT
3rd match – Sri Lanka v India

Colombo, Sri Lanka – Premadasa Stadium SL vs IND, Sri Lanka v India match starts in – –
September 14 – Monday 
14:30 local, 9:00 GMT, 5:00 EDT 4:00 CDT
Final – TBD vs TBD

Colombo, Sri Lanka – Premadasa Stadium TBD v TBD match starts in – –


EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Your Email Address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Posted By: Kalyan | Date: September 6, 2009 | Categories: Cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>